Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 

Personensuche

Amy Gibson
Finance Manager
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 203
Mobile: +1 902-802-9565
amy.gibson@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Jason Parisé
Development Manager
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext.254
Mobile: +1 902-789-4501
jason.parise@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Kate Wortman
Communications and Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 201
Mobile: +1 902-221-3646
kate.wortman@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Michael Carey
Project Coordinator
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 210
Mobile: +1 902-222-3959
michael.carey@swebdevelopment.ca
keine Detailseite
Nick Durling
Operations Manager
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 252
Mobile: +1 902-818-7519
nick.durling@swebdevelopment.ca
keine Detailseite
Rory Cantwell
Director of Development
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 204
Mobile: +1 902-817-7646
rory.cantwell@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Sarah Rosenblat
Development Manager
Phone: +1 (774) 526 0834
sarah.rosenblat@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Andrea Tisot
CEO WEB Italia Energie Rinnovabili s.r.l
Mobile: +39 34 81 30 85 35
andrea.tisot@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Petra Zeinlinger
Organization and process management
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 15
petra.zeinlinger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Vincenzo Campeti
Development manager
Mobile: +39 33 34964332
vincenzo.campeti@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Utkarsh Gupta
Project Developer
Phone: +1 (774) 526 -0147
Mobile: +1 (480) 616 -4677
utkarsh.gupta@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Tom Saunders
Solar Project Developer
Phone: +1 (774) 526-0155
tom.saunders@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Ludovic Faessel
French legal review
ludovic.faessel@windenergie.atTasks and Competences
Antoine Havet
Project Manager
Phone: + 33 1 847 92 440
Mobile: + 33 662 03 3517
antoine.havet@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Frank Dumeier
CEO
Phone: +43 2848 6336
frank.dumeier@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Michael Trcka
CFO
Phone: +43 2848 6336
michael.trcka@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Josef Schweighofer
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Tasks and Competences
Reinhard Schanda
Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Tasks and Competences
Stefan Bauer
Member of the Supervisory Board
Tasks and Competences
Brigitte Ederer
Member of the Supervisory Board
Tasks and Competences
Martin Zimmermann
Member of the Supervisory Board
Tasks and Competences
Arnold Kainz
Head of Project Development Wind
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 42
Mobile: +43 664 885 44 658
arnold.kainz@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Sebastian Drach
Project Developement
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 45
Mobile: +43 664 543 16 95
sebastian.drach@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Thomas Elssenwenger
Consultant photovoltaic (self-employed)
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 75
Mobile: +43 699 164 05 315
thomas.elssenwenger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Grant Thomson
Project Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 47
Mobile: +43 664 836 99 75
grant.thomson@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Heidi Schönbauer
Assistence Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 43
heidi.schoenbauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Markus Weiss
Project Development Weinviertel
Mobile: +43 664 3244 289
markus.weiss@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Gisbert Adrian Tüchler
Construction Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 48
Mobile: +43 664 858 75 62
gisbert.tuechler@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Daniel Gahleitner
Project Developement
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 41
Mobile: +43 664 751 336 63
daniel.gahleitner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Jiří Přikryl
Project Manager
Mobile: +420 607 118 910
jiri.prikryl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Christa Mengl
Development Manager
Phone: +43 2848 6336-46
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 04
christa.mengl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Stefan Döber
Project Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336-3040
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 08
stefan.doeber@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Sissi Großmann
Project Manager Germany
Phone: +49 40 350 19 954
Mobile: +49 172 534 94 01
sissi.grossmann@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Gabriel Sand
Project Development Germany
Phone: +49 40 350 19 981
Mobile: +49 1525 30 90 168
gabriel.sand@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Samuel Lamotte d’Incamps
CEO WEB Energie du Vent SAS
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 43
Mobile: +33 6 66 20 06 18
samuel.lamotte@webenergieduvent.fr
Tasks and Competences
Melanie-Rosemarie Walter
CFO WEB Energie du Vent SAS
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 65
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 49
melanie.kolm@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Nicolas Blais
Senior Project Manager
Phone: +33 184 79 24 44
Mobile: +33 762 33 27 27
nicolas.blais@webenergieduvent.fr
Tasks and Competences
Gwenolé Le Montagner
Project manager
Phone: +33 6 58 13 96 15
gwenole.le-montagner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Florence Pantel
Office Manager France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 40
Mobile: +33 6 61 47 14 54
florence.pantel@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Marien Noël
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 46
Mobile: +33 6 61 45 40 70
marien.noel@webenergieduvent.fr
Tasks and Competences
Morgann Fraccaro
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 46
Mobile: +33 6 08 05 81 20
morgann.fraccaro@webenergieduvent.fr
Tasks and Competences
Laurent Mahieu
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 42
Mobile: +33 658 46 74 54
laurent.mahieu@webenergieduvent.fr
Tasks and Competences
Alexandre Cyprien-Scerri
Project Development France
Phone: +33 (0)1 84 79 24 41
Mobile: +33 (0)6 58 46 74 54
alexandre.cyprien-scerri@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Toby A. Hall
Director Construction
Phone: +1 902 468 3132 (ext. 213)
Mobile: +1 902 818 4559
toby.hall@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Beate Zöchmeister
Head of Communications & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 19
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 04
beate.zoechmeister@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Sascha R. Brauner
Media Design
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 69
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 07
sascha.brauner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Martina Willfurth
Communications and Administration
Phone: +43 2848 6336 -26
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 45
martina.willfurth@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Anita Berger
Communications
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3010
anita.berger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Michaela Weichselbraun
Investor Relations
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 64
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 17
michaela.weichselbraun@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Christoph Spitaler
On- & Offline Editorial Staff
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 79
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 08
christoph.spitaler@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Erna Dangl
head of housekeeping
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 60
erna.dangl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Dorota Kropik
housekeeping
dorota.kropik@windenergie.atTasks and Competences
Elisabeth Holl
Housekeeping
elisabeth.holl@windenergie.atTasks and Competences
S.E.P.P.
Tasks and Competences
Eva Bindreiter
Housekeeping
eva.bindreiter@windenergie.atTasks and Competences
Roman Prager
Head of Operational Management & CEO W.E.B Vetrná Energie s.r.o & Authorized Signatory for WEB Windenergie AG
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 70
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 11
roman.prager@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Michaela Luzova
General Manager WEB Vetrná Energie s.r.o.
Mobile: +420 606 760 742
michaela.luzova@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Emeline Beck
Operational Management and Project Management France
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 03
emeline.beck@windkraft.at
Tasks and Competences
Markus Amatschek
Key Account Management - Energiewendepartner
Mobile: +43 664 257 44 27
markus.amatschek@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Martina Stellfeld
Assistant ella
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 10
martina.stellfeld@ella.at
Tasks and Competences
Sandra Schinko
Project Assistant CEO (Marginal employment)
Phone: +43 2848 6336
sandra.schinko@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Birgit Fuger
Assistant to CFO
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 91
birgit.fuger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Daniela Binder-Herynek
Assistant CEO
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 29
daniela.binder@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Silvia Swoboda
Assistance to Operational Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 32
silvia.swoboda@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Markus Höllrigl
Operational Management, Photovoltaics
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 42
markus.hoellrigl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Johann Schmutz
Operational Management Commercial
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 23
johann.schmutz@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Markus Fischnaller
Operational Management Imst (Consultant)
Mobile: +43 664 858 75 63
markus.fischnaller@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Wolfgang Kolm
Operational Management Database Applications
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 72
wolfgang.kolm@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Christian Steininger
Operational Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 74
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 07
christian.steininger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Alexander Bauer
Service- and Remote Control Technician
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 77
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 09
alexander.bauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Marianna Jelinek
Operational Management Commercial
Phone: +43 2848 6336
marianna.jelinek@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Philipp Winkelbauer
Manager Remote Control
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 823 51 97
philipp.winkelbauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Sabina Plobner-Trisko
Operational Management Commercial
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 56
sabina.plobner-trisko@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Florian Mader
Development and data analysis
Mobile: +43 664 96 46 303
florian.mader@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Kevin van Delden
Key Account Management and International Retail
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 14
kevin.van-delden@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Martin Jahn
Head of the Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 11
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 43
martin.jahn@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Patrick Kühhas
Senior Operator and Deputy Manager of Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
patrick.kuehhas@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Iris Bauer
Advanced Operator Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
iris.bauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Michael Reuberger
Advanced Operator Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
michael.reuberger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Jürgen Polt
Operator Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
juergen.polt@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Gerald Buchsbaum
Operator Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
gerald.buchsbaum@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Manuel Stiedl
Operator Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
manuel.stiedl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Volker Köbis
Head of Engineering and Service
Mobile: +49 172 10 77 456
volker.koebis@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Thomas Hopfgartner
Technical Consultant
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 08
thomas.hopfgartner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Christian Böhm
Manager Service
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 53
Mobile: +43 664 858 75 60
christian.boehm@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Daniel Gruber
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 41
daniel.gruber@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Andreas Flicker
Engineering & Service
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 05
andreas.flicker@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Michael Schönberger
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 06
michael.schoenberger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Christoph Dunkl
Engineering & Service
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 88 54 46 50
christoph.dunkl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Stefan Winkelbauer
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 12
stefan.winkelbauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Dirk Wuttig
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +49 151 1410 0484
dirk.wuttig@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Christian Harder
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +49 151 1410 0482
christian.harder@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Thomas Reichheim
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +49 173 30 41 055
thomas.reichheim@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Ernesto Gühlke
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +49 173 3105 858
ernesto.guehlke@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Stefan Muck
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 06
stefan.muck@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Jürgen Bergauer
Engineering & Service
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 05
juergen.bergauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Manuel Völkel
Service Engineering
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 16
manuel.voelkel@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Julian Zeller
Service Engineering
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 88328306
julian.zeller@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Gottfried Schodl
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 46
gottfried.schodl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Lukas Zauner
Engineering & Service
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 776
lukas.zauner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Dietmar Schweighart
Head of Procurement & Logistics
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 24
Mobile: +43 664 858 82 12
dietmar.schweighart@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Michael Otto
Construction management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 52
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 10
michael.otto@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Thomas Faltin
Strategic Procurement and Deputy Manager Procurement
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 68
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 11
thomas.faltin@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Bettina Haider
Procurement
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 34
bettina.haider@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Wilhelm Heily
Inventory Management
Mobile: +43 664 858 82 13
wilhelm.heily@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Georg Schmid
Fleet
Tasks and Competences
Manuela Müller
Procurement
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 88
manuela.mueller@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Claudia Bauer
Head of Accounting Department & Authorized Signatory
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 36
Mobile: +43 664 205 6922
claudia.bauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Stuart Lawrie
Chief Executive Officer SWEB Development & SWEB Development USA LLC
Phone: +1 416 686 8898
Mobile: +1 416 986 9607
sl@webwindenergy.com
Tasks and Competences
Markus Thaler
Group tax management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 38
Mobile: +43 664 88 54 46 59
markus.thaler@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Michaela Großmann
Financial Accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 66
michaela.grossmann@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Melanie Führer
Financial Accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 61
melanie.fuehrer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Andrea Spazierer
Financial Accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 25
andrea.spazierer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Reinhard Kainz
Head of the Controlling Department & CFO WEB Italia Energie Rinnovabili s.r.l
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 39
Mobile: +43 664 885 446 56
reinhard.kainz@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Andreas Koppensteiner
Financial Accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 89
andreas.koppensteiner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Michael Polt
Financial Accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 92
michael.polt@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Valentina Hirsch
Financial accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336-3061
valentina.hirsch@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Nadine Weber
Financial accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 61
nadine.weber@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Florian Müller
Chief Financial Officer SWEB Development & SWEB Development USA LLC
Phone: +49 173 297 8727
Mobile: +49 173 297 8727
florian.mueller@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Michaela Eschelmüller
Teamleader Accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3060
Mobile: +43 664 88 32 8303
michaela.eschelmueller@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Anja Krüger
Financial Controlling
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 37
anja.krueger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Sandra Hackl
Financial controlling
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 67
sandra.hackl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Christoph Glanner
Financial Controlling
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 55
christoph.glanner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Stefanie Markut
Head of Legal Department & Authorized Signatory for WEB Windenergie AG
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 49
Mobile: +43 664 885 44 654
stefanie.markut@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Thomas Podlesak
Legal Department
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 49
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 12
thomas.podlesak@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Stefan Karkulik
In-House Counsel
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 258
Mobile: +1 902-292-0595
stefan.karkulik@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Johanna Gaiswinkler
Legal Department
Phone: +49 40 350 19 956
Mobile: +49 162 204 1244
johanna.gaiswinkler@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Michelle Altrichter
Legal Department
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 58
michelle.altrichter@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Clemens Weiß
Legal Department
Phone: +43 2848 6336-78
Mobile: 43 664 885 446 55
clemens.weiss@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Christian Schlosser
Head of IT
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 50
Mobile: +43 664 964 6304
christian.schlosser@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Florian Lavicka
IT
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 51
florian.lavicka@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Jürgen Binder
Software and Database Development (Marginal employment)
Phone: +43 2848 6336-57
Mobile: +43 664 820 82 86
juergen.binder@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Christian Haumer
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 964 6310
christian.haumer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Andreas Anderl
IT
Phone: +43 2848 6336-3051
Mobile: +43 664 836 99 77
andreas.anderl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Josef Haderer
Head of Human Resources
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3091
Mobile: +43 664 820 48 98
josef.haderer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Karin Peinschab
Human Resources
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 95
karin.peinschab@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Monika Glaser
Human Resources
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 63
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 44
monika.glaser@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Petra Weinberger
Payroll and personnel controlling
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 28
petra.weinberger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Verena Dreher
Human Resources
Phone: +43 2848 6336
verena.dreher@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Claudia Böhm
Assistence to Legal Department
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 62
claudia.boehm@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Stephan Jeznita
CEO WEB Windenergie Deutschland GmbH
Mobile: +49 152 54 67 1124
stephan.jeznita@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Mathias Dangl
CEO of WEB Windenergie Deutschland GmbH
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 09
mathias.dangl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Telefon: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, web@windenergie.at, www.windenergie.at 
         
externer Link zum W.E.B-Shop
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite