Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
Leitzentral - Foto (c)Reiner-Riedler - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Monitoring Center

Monitoring Center 

The focus in the Control Center Department is on the online, remote surveillance of all the company’s wind, hydro and photovoltaic power plants.

 

Dr. Martin Jahn
Head of the Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 11
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 43
martin.jahn@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 11
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 43
martin.jahn@windenergie.at
Patrick Kühhas
Senior Operator and Deputy Manager of Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
patrick.kuehhas@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
patrick.kuehhas@windenergie.at
Iris Bauer
Senior Operator Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
iris.bauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
iris.bauer@windenergie.at
Gerald Buchsbaum, MSc
Advanced Operator Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
gerald.buchsbaum@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
gerald.buchsbaum@windenergie.at
Jürgen Polt
Advanced Operator Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
juergen.polt@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
juergen.polt@windenergie.at
Michael Reuberger
Senior Operator Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
michael.reuberger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
michael.reuberger@windenergie.at
Manuel Stiedl
Operator Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
manuel.stiedl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
manuel.stiedl@windenergie.at

Monitoring Center Canada     

Nick Durling
Operations Manager
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 252
Mobile: +1 902-818-7519
nick.durling@swebdevelopment.ca
keine Detailseite
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 252
Mobile: +1 902-818-7519
nick.durling@swebdevelopment.ca
keine Detailseite

Monitoring Center Italy      

Mirco Roncarolo
Operation and Service Manager
Mobile: +39 370 333 00 44
mirco.roncarolo@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +39 370 333 00 44
mirco.roncarolo@windenergie.at
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Telefon: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, web@windenergie.at, www.windenergie.at 
         
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite