Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
Einkauf & Logistik - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Procurement & Logistics

Procurement & Logistics

The core assignments of the Procurement & Logistics team consist of the central sourcing and administration of all the components required for servicing and maintenance.

In the case of maintenance operations, spares and large components are supplied promptly to the company’s service teams at the power plants on a decentralized basis.

 

Ing. Dietmar Schweighart
Head of Procurement & Logistics
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 24
Mobile: +43 664 858 82 12
dietmar.schweighart@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 24
Mobile: +43 664 858 82 12
dietmar.schweighart@windenergie.at
Thomas Faltin
Strategic Procurement and Deputy Manager Procurement
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 68
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 11
thomas.faltin@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 68
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 11
thomas.faltin@windenergie.at
Markus Dimmel
Mobile: +43 664 889 307 87
markus.dimmel@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 889 307 87
markus.dimmel@windenergie.at
Bettina Haider
Procurement
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 34
bettina.haider@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 34
bettina.haider@windenergie.at
Wilhelm Heily
Inventory Management
Mobile: +43 664 858 82 13
wilhelm.heily@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 858 82 13
wilhelm.heily@windenergie.at
Natalie Mayrhofer
Procurement
Phone: +43 2848 63 36 3020
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 788
natalie.mayrhofer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 63 36 3020
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 788
natalie.mayrhofer@windenergie.at
Michael Otto
Construction management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 52
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 10
michael.otto@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 52
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 10
michael.otto@windenergie.at
Georg Schmid
Fleet
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Telefon: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, web@windenergie.at, www.windenergie.at 
         
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite