Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
W.E.B-Betriebsführung - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Operational Management

Operational Management 

Operational Management is responsible for all assignments relating to the servicing of our wind, hydro and photovoltaic power plants after start-up.
 
In addition to ongoing communications with the authorities, energy utilities and associations, Operational Management deals with electricity output management and the coordination of all warranty and insurance matters on a centralized basis.

  

Operational Management Austria     

Roman Prager
Head of Operational Management & CEO W.E.B Vetrná Energie s.r.o & Authorized Signatory for WEB Windenergie AG
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 70
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 11
roman.prager@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Markus Amatschek
Key Account Management - Energiewendepartner
Mobile: +43 664 257 44 27
markus.amatschek@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Emeline Beck
Operational Management and Project Management France
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 03
emeline.beck@windkraft.at
Tasks and Competences
Martina Stellfeld
Assistant ella
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 10
martina.stellfeld@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Alexander Bauer
Service- and Remote Control Technician
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 77
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 09
alexander.bauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Kevin van Delden
Key Account Management and International Retail
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 14
kevin.van-delden@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Markus Fischnaller
Operational Management Imst (Consultant)
Mobile: +43 664 858 75 63
markus.fischnaller@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Markus Höllrigl
Operational Management, Photovoltaics
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 42
markus.hoellrigl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Marianna Jelinek
Operational Management Commercial
Phone: +43 2848 6336
marianna.jelinek@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Wolfgang Kolm
Operational Management Database Applications
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 72
wolfgang.kolm@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Florian Mader
Development and data analysis
Mobile: +43 664 96 46 303
florian.mader@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Sabina Plobner-Trisko
Operational Management Commercial
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 56
sabina.plobner-trisko@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Johann Schmutz
Operational Management Commercial
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 23
johann.schmutz@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Christian Steininger
Operational Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 74
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 07
christian.steininger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Silvia Swoboda
Assistance to Operational Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 32
silvia.swoboda@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Philipp Winkelbauer
Manager Remote Control
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 823 51 97
philipp.winkelbauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences

Operational Management Germany   

Operational Management Canada   

WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Telefon: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, web@windenergie.at, www.windenergie.at 
         
externer Link zum W.E.B-Shop
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite