Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
Die W.E.B - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Accounting

Accounting

The Finance and Controlling team regulates all commercial activities within the company. In addition to standard tasks, the annual financial statements, Group audits, goodwill calculations, the share ledger, the W.E.B Traderoom and the AGM are prepared, supported or dealt with.

 

Claudia Bauer
Head of Accounting Department & Authorized Signatory
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 36
Mobile: +43 664 205 6922
claudia.bauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Michaela Großmann
Financial Accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 66
michaela.grossmann@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Melanie Führer
Financial Accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 61
melanie.fuehrer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Andrea Spazierer
Financial Accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 25
andrea.spazierer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Andreas Koppensteiner
Financial Accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 89
andreas.koppensteiner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Michael Polt
Financial Accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 92
michael.polt@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Valentina Hirsch
Financial accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336-3061
valentina.hirsch@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Nadine Weber
Financial accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 61
nadine.weber@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Michaela Eschelmüller
Teamleader Accounting
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3060
Mobile: +43 664 88 32 8303
michaela.eschelmueller@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Telefon: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, web@windenergie.at, www.windenergie.at 
         
externer Link zum W.E.B-Shop
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite