Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
Technik & Service - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Engineering & Service

Engineering & Service

Our Service teams, which operate on a decentralized basis, complete status analyses, inspections and maintenance for our wind power plants at regular, defined intervals. In combination with external service teams this approach ensures the high network availability of W.E.B wind power plants.

In the transmission and generator servicing area, not only components, but also complete large parts are exchanged in the course of preventive maintenance.          

 


Engineering & Service Austria     
 

Volker Köbis
Head of Engineering and Service
Mobile: +49 172 10 77 456
volker.koebis@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Jürgen Bergauer
Engineering & Service
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 05
juergen.bergauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Christian Böhm
Manager Service
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 53
Mobile: +43 664 858 75 60
christian.boehm@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Christoph Dunkl
Engineering & Service
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 88 54 46 50
christoph.dunkl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Andreas Flicker
Engineering & Service
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 05
andreas.flicker@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Daniel Gruber
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 41
daniel.gruber@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Thomas Hopfgartner
Technical Consultant
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 22
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 08
thomas.hopfgartner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Stefan Muck
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 06
stefan.muck@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Gottfried Schodl
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 46
gottfried.schodl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Michael Schönberger
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 06
michael.schoenberger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Manuel Völkel
Service Engineering
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 16
manuel.voelkel@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Stefan Winkelbauer
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 12
stefan.winkelbauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Julian Zeller
Service Engineering
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 88328306
julian.zeller@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences


Engineering & Service Germany   
 

Ernesto Gühlke
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +49 173 3105 858
ernesto.guehlke@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Christian Harder
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +49 151 1410 0482
christian.harder@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Thomas Reichheim
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +49 173 30 41 055
thomas.reichheim@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Dirk Wuttig
Engineering & Service
Mobile: +49 151 1410 0484
dirk.wuttig@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Telefon: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, web@windenergie.at, www.windenergie.at 
         
externer Link zum W.E.B-Shop
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite