Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
W.E.B-Projektierung - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Project Development

Project Development

The Project Planning team plays a central role in the company’s operative growth, handling new wind power projects from the concept to the finished, turnkey plants.

Project Development Austria  
  

DI Arnold Kainz
Leitung Projektierung Wind
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 42
Mobile: +43 664 885 44 658
arnold.kainz@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 42
Mobile: +43 664 885 44 658
arnold.kainz@windenergie.at
Heidi Schönbauer
Assistenz Projektierung
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 43
heidi.schoenbauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 43
heidi.schoenbauer@windenergie.at
Stefan Döber, MSc
Projektierung
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3040
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 08
stefan.doeber@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3040
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 08
stefan.doeber@windenergie.at
Sebastian Drach, BSc.
Projektierung
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 45
Mobile: +43 664 543 16 95
sebastian.drach@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 45
Mobile: +43 664 543 16 95
sebastian.drach@windenergie.at
Mag. Thomas Elssenwenger
Berater Photovoltaik (selbstständig)
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 75
Mobile: +43 699 164 05 315
thomas.elssenwenger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 75
Mobile: +43 699 164 05 315
thomas.elssenwenger@windenergie.at
DI Manfred Fussi
Projektierung
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 798
manfred.fussi@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 798
manfred.fussi@windenergie.at
Markus Haidl
Projektentwicklung
Phone: +43 2848 6336 59
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 10
markus.haidl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 59
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 10
markus.haidl@windenergie.at
Roman Burger
Trainee Programmanagement für das internationale WEB Projektportfolio
roman.burger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
roman.burger@windenergie.at
DI (FH) Daniel Gahleitner, MSc.
Projektierung
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 41
Mobile: +43 664 751 336 63
daniel.gahleitner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 41
Mobile: +43 664 751 336 63
daniel.gahleitner@windenergie.at
DI Christa Mengl, MSc
Projektleiterin
Phone: +43 2848 6336-46
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 04
christa.mengl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336-46
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 04
christa.mengl@windenergie.at
DI Grant Thomson
Projektleitung
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 47
Mobile: +43 664 836 99 75
grant.thomson@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 47
Mobile: +43 664 836 99 75
grant.thomson@windenergie.at
Ing. Gisbert Adrian Tüchler
Technische Bauleitung
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 48
Mobile: +43 664 858 75 62
gisbert.tuechler@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 48
Mobile: +43 664 858 75 62
gisbert.tuechler@windenergie.at
Markus Weiss
Berater Projektierung Weinviertel (selbstständig)
Mobile: +43 664 3244 289
markus.weiss@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 3244 289
markus.weiss@windenergie.at

 
Project Development Germany
  

Lina Boysen, MSc.
Project Manager
Phone: +49 40 723 78 226
Mobile: +49 162 204 12 44
lina.boysen@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +49 40 723 78 226
Mobile: +49 162 204 12 44
lina.boysen@windenergie.at
Sissi Großmann
Project Manager
Phone: +49 40 350 19 954
Mobile: +49 172 534 94 01
sissi.grossmann@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +49 40 350 19 954
Mobile: +49 172 534 94 01
sissi.grossmann@windenergie.at
Gabriel Sand, MSc
Project Manager
Phone: +49 40 350 19 981
Mobile: +49 1525 30 90 168
gabriel.sand@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +49 40 350 19 981
Mobile: +49 1525 30 90 168
gabriel.sand@windenergie.at
Lothar Sedlaczek
Project Manager
Phone: +49 40 723 78 227
Mobile: +49 173 3041055
lothar.sedlaczek@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +49 40 723 78 227
Mobile: +49 173 3041055
lothar.sedlaczek@windenergie.at

 
Project Development France
  

Nicolas Blais
Senior Project Manager
Phone: +33 184 79 24 44
Mobile: +33 762 33 27 27
nicolas.blais@webenergieduvent.fr
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 184 79 24 44
Mobile: +33 762 33 27 27
nicolas.blais@webenergieduvent.fr
Alexandre Cyprien-Scerri
Project Development France
Phone: +33 (0)1 84 79 24 41
Mobile: +33 (0)6 58 46 74 54
alexandre.cyprien-scerri@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 (0)1 84 79 24 41
Mobile: +33 (0)6 58 46 74 54
alexandre.cyprien-scerri@windenergie.at
Morgann Fraccaro
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 46
Mobile: +33 6 08 05 81 20
morgann.fraccaro@webenergieduvent.fr
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 46
Mobile: +33 6 08 05 81 20
morgann.fraccaro@webenergieduvent.fr
Antoine Havet
Project Manager
Phone: + 33 1 847 92 440
Mobile: + 33 662 03 3517
antoine.havet@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: + 33 1 847 92 440
Mobile: + 33 662 03 3517
antoine.havet@windenergie.at
Gwenolé Le Montagner
Project manager
Phone: +33 6 58 13 96 15
gwenole.le-montagner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 6 58 13 96 15
gwenole.le-montagner@windenergie.at
Laurent Mahieu
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 42
Mobile: +33 658 46 74 54
laurent.mahieu@webenergieduvent.fr
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 42
Mobile: +33 658 46 74 54
laurent.mahieu@webenergieduvent.fr
Joy Marqueyrol
Project Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 84 79 24 40
Mobile: +33 (0)6 48 25 70 36
joy.marqueyrol@webenergieduvent.fr
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 (0)1 84 79 24 40
Mobile: +33 (0)6 48 25 70 36
joy.marqueyrol@webenergieduvent.fr
Marien Noël
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 46
Mobile: +33 6 61 45 40 70
marien.noel@webenergieduvent.fr
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 46
Mobile: +33 6 61 45 40 70
marien.noel@webenergieduvent.fr

 
Project Development Canada
 

Rory Cantwell
Director of Development
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 204
Mobile: +1 902-817-7646
rory.cantwell@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 204
Mobile: +1 902-817-7646
rory.cantwell@swebdevelopment.ca
Michael Carey
Development Manager
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 210
Mobile: +1 902-222-3959
michael.carey@swebdevelopment.ca
keine Detailseite
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 210
Mobile: +1 902-222-3959
michael.carey@swebdevelopment.ca
keine Detailseite
Billy Hanifen
GIS Technician
Phone: +1 (902) 431-0564 ext. 260
Mobile: +1 (902) 802-3252
billy.hanifen@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 (902) 431-0564 ext. 260
Mobile: +1 (902) 802-3252
billy.hanifen@swebdevelopment.ca
Toby A. Hall
Director Construction
Phone: +1 902 468 3132 (ext. 213)
Mobile: +1 902 818 4559
toby.hall@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 902 468 3132 (ext. 213)
Mobile: +1 902 818 4559
toby.hall@swebdevelopment.ca

 
Project Development USA
 

Utkarsh Gupta
Project Developer
Phone: +1 (774) 526 -0147
Mobile: +1 (480) 616 -4677
utkarsh.gupta@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 (774) 526 -0147
Mobile: +1 (480) 616 -4677
utkarsh.gupta@swebdevelopment.ca
Sarah Rosenblat
Development Manager
Phone: +1 (774) 526 0834
sarah.rosenblat@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 (774) 526 0834
sarah.rosenblat@swebdevelopment.ca
Tom Saunders
Project Developer
Phone: +1 (774) 526-0155
tom.saunders@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 (774) 526-0155
tom.saunders@swebdevelopment.ca

 
Project Development Italy
 

Adriano Catania
Project Manager
Mobile: +39 370 341 19 20
adriano.catania@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +39 370 341 19 20
adriano.catania@windenergie.at

 
Project Development Czech Republic
 

Mgr. Jiří Přikryl
Project Manager
Mobile: +420 607 118 910
jiri.prikryl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +420 607 118 910
jiri.prikryl@windenergie.at
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Telefon: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, web@windenergie.at, www.windenergie.at 
         
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite