Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
W.E.B-Projektierung - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Project Development

Project Development

The Project Planning team plays a central role in the company’s operative growth, handling new wind power projects from the concept to the finished, turnkey plants.

Project Development Austria  
  

DI Arnold Kainz
Head of Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 42
Mobile: +43 664 885 44 658
arnold.kainz@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 42
Mobile: +43 664 885 44 658
arnold.kainz@windenergie.at
Heidi Schönbauer
Assistence Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 43
heidi.schoenbauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 43
heidi.schoenbauer@windenergie.at
Martin Apfelthaler
Project Development
martin.apfelthaler@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
martin.apfelthaler@windenergie.at
Roman Burger
Trainee program management for the international WEB project portfolio
roman.burger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
roman.burger@windenergie.at
Stefan Döber, MSc
Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3040
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 08
stefan.doeber@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3040
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 08
stefan.doeber@windenergie.at
Sebastian Drach, BSc.
Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 45
Mobile: +43 664 543 16 95
sebastian.drach@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 45
Mobile: +43 664 543 16 95
sebastian.drach@windenergie.at
Mag. Thomas Elssenwenger
Consultant photovoltaic (self-employed)
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 75
Mobile: +43 699 164 05 315
thomas.elssenwenger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 75
Mobile: +43 699 164 05 315
thomas.elssenwenger@windenergie.at
DI Manfred Fussi
Project Development
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 798
manfred.fussi@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 798
manfred.fussi@windenergie.at
DI (FH) Daniel Gahleitner, MSc.
Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 41
Mobile: +43 664 751 336 63
daniel.gahleitner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 41
Mobile: +43 664 751 336 63
daniel.gahleitner@windenergie.at
Markus Haidl, B.A.
Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 59
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 10
markus.haidl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 59
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 10
markus.haidl@windenergie.at
DI Christa Mengl, MSc
Development Manager
Phone: +43 2848 6336-46
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 04
christa.mengl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336-46
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 04
christa.mengl@windenergie.at
DI Grant Thomson
Project Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 47
Mobile: +43 664 836 99 75
grant.thomson@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 47
Mobile: +43 664 836 99 75
grant.thomson@windenergie.at
Ing. Gisbert Adrian Tüchler
Construction Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 48
Mobile: +43 664 858 75 62
gisbert.tuechler@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 48
Mobile: +43 664 858 75 62
gisbert.tuechler@windenergie.at
Gottfried Vana, B.Sc.
Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336-3042
Mobile: +43 664 889 307 78
gottfried.vana@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336-3042
Mobile: +43 664 889 307 78
gottfried.vana@windenergie.at
DI Verena Vogl
Project Development
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 793
verena.vogl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 793
verena.vogl@windenergie.at
Markus Weiss
Project Development Weinviertel
Mobile: +43 664 3244 289
markus.weiss@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 3244 289
markus.weiss@windenergie.at

 
Project Development Germany
  

Lina Boysen, MSc.
Project Manager
Phone: +49 40 723 78 226
Mobile: +49 162 204 12 44
lina.boysen@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +49 40 723 78 226
Mobile: +49 162 204 12 44
lina.boysen@windenergie.at
Sissi Großmann
Project Manager
Phone: +49 40 350 19 954
Mobile: +49 172 534 94 01
sissi.grossmann@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +49 40 350 19 954
Mobile: +49 172 534 94 01
sissi.grossmann@windenergie.at
Gabriel Sand, MSc
Project Manager
Phone: +49 40 350 19 981
Mobile: +49 1525 30 90 168
gabriel.sand@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +49 40 350 19 981
Mobile: +49 1525 30 90 168
gabriel.sand@windenergie.at
Lothar Sedlaczek
Project Manager
Phone: +49 40 723 78 227
Mobile: +49 173 3041055
lothar.sedlaczek@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +49 40 723 78 227
Mobile: +49 173 3041055
lothar.sedlaczek@windenergie.at

 
Project Development France
  

Nicolas Blais
Senior Project Manager
Phone: +33 184 79 24 44
Mobile: +33 762 33 27 27
nicolas.blais@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 184 79 24 44
Mobile: +33 762 33 27 27
nicolas.blais@web.energy
Alexandre Cyprien-Scerri
Project Development France
Phone: +33 (0)1 84 79 24 41
Mobile: +33 (0)6 58 46 74 54
alexandre.cyprien-scerri@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 (0)1 84 79 24 41
Mobile: +33 (0)6 58 46 74 54
alexandre.cyprien-scerri@web.energy
Morgann Fraccaro
Project Engineer
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 46
Mobile: +33 6 08 05 81 20
morgann.fraccaro@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 46
Mobile: +33 6 08 05 81 20
morgann.fraccaro@web.energy
Antoine Havet
Project Manager
Phone: + 33 1 847 92 440
Mobile: + 33 662 03 3517
antoine.havet@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: + 33 1 847 92 440
Mobile: + 33 662 03 3517
antoine.havet@web.energy
Céline Lahaye
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 47
Mobile: +33 6 42 62 28 49
celine.lahaye@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 47
Mobile: +33 6 42 62 28 49
celine.lahaye@web.energy
Gwenolé Le Montagner
Project manager
Phone: +33 6 58 13 96 15
gwenole.le-montagner@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 6 58 13 96 15
gwenole.le-montagner@web.energy
Laurent Mahieu
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 42
Mobile: +33 658 46 74 54
laurent.mahieu@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 42
Mobile: +33 658 46 74 54
laurent.mahieu@web.energy
Joy Marqueyrol
Project Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 84 79 24 40
Mobile: +33 (0)6 48 25 70 36
joy.marqueyrol@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 (0)1 84 79 24 40
Mobile: +33 (0)6 48 25 70 36
joy.marqueyrol@web.energy
Marien Noël
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 46
Mobile: +33 6 61 45 40 70
marien.noel@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 46
Mobile: +33 6 61 45 40 70
marien.noel@web.energy

 
Project Development Canada
 

Rory Cantwell
Director of Development
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 204
Mobile: +1 902-817-7646
rory.cantwell@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 204
Mobile: +1 902-817-7646
rory.cantwell@swebdevelopment.ca
Michael Carey
Development Manager
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 210
Mobile: +1 902-222-3959
michael.carey@swebdevelopment.ca
keine Detailseite
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 210
Mobile: +1 902-222-3959
michael.carey@swebdevelopment.ca
keine Detailseite
Billy Hanifen
GIS Technician
Phone: +1 (902) 431-0564 ext. 260
Mobile: +1 (902) 802-3252
billy.hanifen@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 (902) 431-0564 ext. 260
Mobile: +1 (902) 802-3252
billy.hanifen@swebdevelopment.ca
Jason Parisé
Development Manager
Phone: +1 902 431 0564-254
Mobile: +1 902 789 4501
jason.parise@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 902 431 0564-254
Mobile: +1 902 789 4501
jason.parise@swebdevelopment.ca
Toby A. Hall
Director Construction
Phone: +1 902 468 3132 (ext. 213)
Mobile: +1 902 818 4559
toby.hall@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 902 468 3132 (ext. 213)
Mobile: +1 902 818 4559
toby.hall@swebdevelopment.ca

 
Project Development USA
 

Charles Hatch
Project Developer
Mobile: (315) 367-8858
charles.hatch@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: (315) 367-8858
charles.hatch@swebdevelopment.ca
Sarah Rosenblat
Development Manager
Phone: +1 (774) 526 0834
sarah.rosenblat@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 (774) 526 0834
sarah.rosenblat@swebdevelopment.ca
Tom Saunders
Project Developer
Phone: +1 (774) 526-0155
tom.saunders@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 (774) 526-0155
tom.saunders@swebdevelopment.ca

 
Project Development Italy
 

Adriano Catania
Project Manager
Mobile: +39 370 341 19 20
adriano.catania@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +39 370 341 19 20
adriano.catania@windenergie.at

 
Project Development Czech Republic
 

Mgr. Jiří Přikryl
Project Manager
Mobile: +420 607 118 910
jiri.prikryl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +420 607 118 910
jiri.prikryl@windenergie.at
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Telefon: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, web@windenergie.at, www.windenergie.at 
         
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite