Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
W.E.B-Projektierung - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Project Development

Project Development Wind

The Project Planning team plays a central role in the company’s operative growth, handling new wind power projects from the concept to the finished, turnkey plants.

Project Development Austria  
  

Arnold Kainz
Head of Project Development Wind
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 42
Mobile: +43 664 885 44 658
arnold.kainz@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Sebastian Drach
Project Developement
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 45
Mobile: +43 664 543 16 95
sebastian.drach@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Thomas Elssenwenger
Consultant photovoltaic (self-employed)
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 75
Mobile: +43 699 164 05 315
thomas.elssenwenger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Stefan Döber
Project Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336-3040
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 08
stefan.doeber@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Daniel Gahleitner
Project Developement
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 41
Mobile: +43 664 751 336 63
daniel.gahleitner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Christa Mengl
Development Manager
Phone: +43 2848 6336-46
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 04
christa.mengl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Heidi Schönbauer
Assistence Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 43
heidi.schoenbauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Grant Thomson
Project Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 47
Mobile: +43 664 836 99 75
grant.thomson@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Gisbert Adrian Tüchler
Construction Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 48
Mobile: +43 664 858 75 62
gisbert.tuechler@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Markus Weiss
Project Development Weinviertel
Mobile: +43 664 3244 289
markus.weiss@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences

 
Project Development Germany
  

Sissi Großmann
Project Manager Germany
Phone: +49 40 350 19 954
Mobile: +49 172 534 94 01
sissi.grossmann@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Gabriel Sand
Project Development Germany
Phone: +49 40 350 19 981
Mobile: +49 1525 30 90 168
gabriel.sand@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences

 
Project Development France
  

Nicolas Blais
Senior Project Manager
Phone: +33 184 79 24 44
Mobile: +33 762 33 27 27
nicolas.blais@webenergieduvent.fr
Tasks and Competences
Gwenolé Le Montagner
Project manager
Phone: +33 6 58 13 96 15
gwenole.le-montagner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Morgann Fraccaro
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 46
Mobile: +33 6 08 05 81 20
morgann.fraccaro@webenergieduvent.fr
Tasks and Competences
Marien Noël
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 46
Mobile: +33 6 61 45 40 70
marien.noel@webenergieduvent.fr
Tasks and Competences
Alexandre Cyprien-Scerri
Project Development France
Phone: +33 (0)1 84 79 24 41
Mobile: +33 (0)6 58 46 74 54
alexandre.cyprien-scerri@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Laurent Mahieu
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 42
Mobile: +33 658 46 74 54
laurent.mahieu@webenergieduvent.fr
Tasks and Competences

 
Project Development Canada
 

Rory Cantwell
Director of Development
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 204
Mobile: +1 902-817-7646
rory.cantwell@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Michael Carey
Project Coordinator
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 210
Mobile: +1 902-222-3959
michael.carey@swebdevelopment.ca
keine Detailseite
Jason Parisé
Development Manager
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext.254
Mobile: +1 902-789-4501
jason.parise@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Toby A. Hall
Director Construction
Phone: +1 902 468 3132 (ext. 213)
Mobile: +1 902 818 4559
toby.hall@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences

 
Project Development USA
 

Sarah Rosenblat
Development Manager
Mobile: +1 (774) 526 0834
sarah.rosenblat@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences

 
Project Development Italy
 

Vincenzo Campeti
Development manager
Mobile: +39 33 34964332
vincenzo.campeti@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences

 
Project Development Czech Republic
 

Jiří Přikryl
Project Manager
Mobile: +420 607 118 910
jiri.prikryl@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Telefon: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, web@windenergie.at, www.windenergie.at 
         
externer Link zum W.E.B-Shop
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite